2024 Board of Directors Announced

During their annual meeting on January 17, 2024, the full slate of board members was sworn in. We welcomed four new members, building on our strong reputation of leadership on behalf of the multifamily apartment industry. Please join us in welcoming Almedin Kahvedzic (Waterton), Sarah Kolkman (Redwood Residential), Christina Olson (Group Fox) and Derek Reich (CYM Living). With our new president, Gina Fortune-Harmon (Habitat), we look forward to working with this wonderful group of professionals. For a complete listing of the board members, click here