2019 Nominees: Board of Directors, Executive Committee, and Officers of the Association

Posted By: Michael Mini Industry,

The Executive Committee recently approved a slate of nominees for the 2019 Board of Directors, Executive Committee and Officers of the Association.  The new board will be sworn in at the annual meeting on January 24, 2019 prior to our New Year Kick-Off NYKO at Morgan Manufacturing. Click here to view the 2019 slate of board candidates and official member notice. 

2019 Executive Committee

President Dan Gladden (AMLI Residential Properties)

First Vice President Kellie DeVilbiss (Venn Point)

Second Vice President Peter Holsten (Holsten Management Corporation)

Second Vice President Diana Pittro (RMK Management Corporation)

Treasurer Patrick Borchard (Pangea Real Estate)

Secretary Valerie Fertitta (Greystar Management)

Member at Large Mike Collins (JC Restoration, Inc.)

Member at Large Stuart Handler (TLC Management Company)

Past President Steve Rappin (Evergreen Real Estate Services)

Executive Vice President Michael Mini (Chicagoland Apartment Association)