2024 Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs

Committee & Workgroup Leaders

These individuals have been appointed to volunteer leadership positions and play a crucial role within CAA's organizational structure. They are tasked with ensuring that the volunteers serving on these bodies are well informed, active, engaged, and fulfilling the mission.
  • Carly Gronow
    Carly Gronow
    Vice President Reside Living, LLC (312)265-9950
    CAMME Committee Co-Chair
  • Jacob Schumaker
    Jacob Schumaker
    ARM Vice President, Operations Waterton (312)476-2138
    CAMME Committee Co-Chair
  • Faith Barker
    Faith Barker
    Marketing Director Trilogy Real Estate Group, LLC (708)601-3105
    DEI Committee Co-Chair
  • Girish Gehani
    Girish Gehani
    Chief Operating Officer Trilogy Real Estate Group, LLC (312)750-0900
    DEI Committee Co-Chair
  • Dan Gladden
    Dan Gladden
    President - East Region AMLI Residential (312)283-4920
    Legislative Committee Chair
  • Sara Baker
    Sara Baker
    National Key Accounts Manager SERVPRO (331)214-0556
    Professional Development & TSEC Committee Co-Chair
  • Brian Delaney
    Brian Delaney
    Regional Property Manager RMK Management Corp.
    Professional Development Committee Co-Chair
  • Ashley Andryzak
    Ashley Andryzak
    CAM Regional Account Executive GreenWay Waste & Recycling (309)645-6701
    TSEC Committee Co-Chair